How to watch Severance online: stream the new Apple TV Plus thriller from anywhere

I show You how To Make Huge Profits In A Short Time With Cryptos!

Dan Erickson’s acclaimed new series, Severance, is an ingenious imagining of the work/life balance taken to extremes. Featuring Adam Scott, Patricia Arquette, and movie icon Christopher Walken, it’s already being touted as “one of the best shows of the year”, so read on below to find out how to watch Severance online now.

Concerning a company called Lumon Industries that offers their employees an experimental procedure, upon leaving work they forget the day’s events, and when clocking in their non-work recollections are suppressed instead.

Watch Severance online

First date: Friday, February 18

New episodes: every Friday at 12am midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am BST

Cast: Adam Scott, Zach Cherry, John Turturro, Patricia Arquette, Christopher Walken, Britt Lower, Tramell Tillman.

Watch now: stream Severance on Apple TV Plus for $4.99 / £4.99 / AU$7.99 per month.



Source link